VolkerWessels’ AGM approved all resolutions

Amersfoort, the Netherlands, 16 April 2020, today’s Annual General Meeting (“AGM) of VolkerWessels approved all resolutions on the agenda.

VolkerWessels huis 4.jpg

Composition Supervisory Board

Mr J.H.M. Hommen, Mr S. Hepkema en Mrs A.H. Montijn-Groenewoud resigned from the Supervisory Board as agreed in the Merger Protocol and following the successful settlement. Mr Holterman shall take over the position of chairman of the Supervisory Board from Mr Hommen.

Following the resignation of Mr Hommen, Mr Hepkema and Mrs Montijn-Groenewoud, the composition of the Supervisory Board is as follows:

  • H.M. Holterman, Chairman
  • F.A. Verhoeven
  • E. Blok

The Supervisory Board would like to thank Mr Hommen, Mr Hepkema and Mrs Montijn-Groenewoud for their valuable contribution as members of the Supervisory Board.


Reggeborgh and VolkerWessels jointly announced on 18 March 2020 that, in connection with Reggeborgh holding more than 95% of the issued and outstanding shares in VolkerWessels following completion of its public offer, Euronext Amsterdam has consented to the delisting of the shares of VolkerWessels from Euronext Amsterdam. Delisting occurred on 15 April 2020, the last trading day of VolkerWessels was 14 April 2020.